Graham Nash – Songs For Survivors (2002) [DVD-Audio ISO]

Graham Nash – Songs For Survivors
Artist: Graham Nash | Album: Songs For Survivors | Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Soft Rock | Year: 2002 | Quality: DVD-Audio (MLP 5.1 48kHz/24Bit, DTS 5.1 48kHz/24Bit, PCM 2.0 48kHz/24Bit) | Bitrate: lossless | Tracks: 10 | Size: 3.74 Gb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: only front | Release: DTS Entertainment, 2002 | Note: Not Watermarked

Songs for Survivors is the first solo album in 15 years by Graham Nash. Nash is accompanied by a band of veteran West Coast musicians including Russ Kunkel (drums, percussion), Dan Dugmore (pedal steel, acoustic & electric guitars), and Victor Krauss (acoustic & electric bass). The recording experience, Graham explains, has been “one of the most rewarding of my life.”

Having played on hundreds of recordings, performed in numerous countries and written over 200 songs including, “Our House”, “Teach Your Children”, “On a Carousel”, “Wasted on the Way” and “Marrakesh Express”, Graham is one of the most durable musical figures to have emerged from the 1960s. As one of the founding members of the Hollies, Graham achieved international success as part of the British Invasion in the 60’s. Shortly after, he joined Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young, who are now in their 30th year of recording and performing together. In May of 1997, Graham (along with Stephen Stills and David Crosby) was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame for his remarkable career. Nash recently finished a 2002 nationwide tour with Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young, and plans to headline a run of solo dates this fall.


01. Dirty Little Secret
02. Blizzard of Lies
03. Lost Another One
04. The Chelsea Hotel
05. I’ll Be There for You
06. Nothing in the World
07. Where Loves Lies Tonight
08. Pavanne
09. Liar’s Nightmare
10. Come With Me